What’s My Style?

wpid-wp-1418343502018.jpeg

I have an opportunity to be in a challenge called Build A Line. It will be a three month challenge taught by Brenda Sue Lansdowne. We are to create five pieces for this line that is cohesive. Should be a piece of cake…..right. But I sit and look at my gallery of photos and think. What is my style?

As I look at the photos of my jewelry I do see a style….I think. I sorta lean toward a Victorian shabby chic look. Now the next question. How do I make my line stand out from all the rest? This is the question I struggle with.

Well I have until January 8th to figure it out and if I don’t I will be here to cheer for those who participate.

2 thoughts on “What’s My Style?

Leave a Reply

