New Badge for Build Your Line Challenge

6a00d8348f44da53ef01bb07c05e1b970d-800wi

About two years ago I lost my job. I was old enough to retire, but really wanted to continue to work for a few more years. Sometimes life throws us a curve ball that we aren’t ready for. But we pick our self up and keep on going and that is exactly what I did.

I had all this time on my hands and spent a lot of time on facebook. I had also started making jewelry the year before. So one day I found a group called B’sue Boutiques which is run by Brenda Sue Lansdowne. So I asked to be added to this group and I have to tell you it was a life line I needed to adjust to my new found freedom that they call retirement.

This group has the most talented and giving group of ladies. We lift each other up and encourage each other in times of need and rejoice in times of joy.We are so blessed to be in such an awesome group.

The main reason for this blog is to announce a new challenge that will start in January it will be a three month challenge. The challenge is for us to design our own line of jewelry. So I wanted to share the new badge that one of our members designed for the group and invite you to come and join us.

One thought on “New Badge for Build Your Line Challenge

Leave a Reply

